This is such a great idea to prep your home to sell, or do some spring cleaning!

Christine Durrence

Let me tell you;

I love to save money.

So when I found these recipes for home-made cleaners, I was all over it!

What’s better than saving money AND having a clean home?

Now to just find time to make the cleaners…

(Click on the photos below for recipes)


Working in real estate gives you a lot of insight into what buyers are looking for, and a clean home is something they want! These are some helpful resources to get your home clean and ready for potential buyers to notice your home!

For more sellers information on what home buyers are looking for, call me today!

Christine Q. Durrence

459 Pooler Parkway

Pooler, GA 31322

Direct: 912-657-6174

Office: 912-748-4600

christinedurrence@yahoo.com

http://www.ChristineDurrence.com

View original post

